Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Tuesday, March 04, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

My Photo

My Book:

ONLINE CLASSES:

Find me here:

Facebook Flickr Google Plus Other... Pinterest Twitter
Follow on Bloglovin

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

MY 2013 TEACHING SCHEDULE:

The Desert, Feb 2014, Tucson Arizona

ArtBliss-March 22-23, 2014-Wash DC area

Art Unraveled-July/Aug 2014-Phoenix Arizona


Mad Mimi Email Marketing